Christian Resources

 
 
Today I am busy writing and looking for more resources for another article that I am writing. There is a list of the ones that I have written under the Christian Writing section. Please take a moment and check them out. Additionally I am putting out a prayer request for my daughter Talaiha who has not been feeling good due to having Lupus, please take a moment and say a few words of prayer that God heals not only her body but her spirit as well. God Bless.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello this is Pastor Katherine Johnson, Christian Pastor and Freelance writer. My reason for writing this site is because I do a lot of research and finding stuff is hard. So I thought I would make it easy on people like me by providing a ready resource of great places to find Christian information. Praise God for allowing me the ability to do this. God Bless.

    Archives

    March 2011

    Categories

    All
    Christian Writing
    Prayer Requests